Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Liberty Triangle

5 rating

Have yet to receive a bad hair cut from any of their stylist. Friendly staff, a clean store, reserve your spot online, who could want more?

3 rating
  • 08/09/20
  • Pennilynn M. Google

Super nice, proficient, friendly staff. I was not asked about what kind of "sports clips" packages we wanted, or could afford. I did not realize I would end up paying $47.00 for two basic hair trims for my 14 year old & 17 year old boys.

5 rating
  • 08/04/20
  • Christopher D. Google

I pass 2 Sports Clips to use this one!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Jeff | August 14, 2020 Google

" Have yet to receive a bad hair cut from any of their stylist. Friendly staff, a clean store, reserv"

3
Pennilynn M. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Super nice, proficient, friendly staff. I was not asked about what kind of "sports clips" packages "

5
Christopher D. | August 4, 2020 Google

" I pass 2 Sports Clips to use this one!"

5
Justine H. | July 27, 2020 Google

" They were wonderful with my son who had his first professional cut. It looks amazing! Thank you!"

5
Leon C. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Always friendly and good service"

5
overclockedamd123 | March 16, 2020 Google

"They always do a good job and dont push addon sales down your throat."

5
Shannon M. | March 10, 2020 Google

"My son absolutely love it here. This is his must go to place."

5
Ben S. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Kinda pricey but they did a good job."

1
Frank M. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Never again at this location. I'll drive a little farther to a different location, knowing they are "

5
Don M. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great service, terrific cuts.."