Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Liberty Triangle

5 rating

Fantastic barber shop!

3 rating

Didn't know about the sign in online, so hot bumped a couple times and had to wait after a fee guys came in after taking advantage of that, other than that good experience

5 rating

Great hairstyle!!!!!!!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Craig B. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Fantastic barber shop!"

3
Paul R. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Didn't know about the sign in online, so hot bumped a couple times and had to wait after a fee guys"

5
Wesley T. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Great hairstyle!!!!!!!"

5
Daniel H. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Exceptional as always. Carrie was my stylist and she was super nice and made sure she was cutting i"

5
Michael A. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Danielle was the best!!"

4
Eric M. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut at a reasonable price and you don't have to deal with little hairs all day if you do"

5
Curtis J. | July 22, 2021 Google

" I was late signing up on the schedule and it said a very long wait of over an hour. I went to the p"

5
Chaz M. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Really good friendly and quick"

3
Josiah R. | June 5, 2021 Google

" For some reason, everytime I come to get a haircut with a different stylist (when my preferred isnt"

5
RedBullKC | June 1, 2021 Google

" Excellent service with "Haley" each and every visit! Impressive facility decked it nicely with a "s"