Third Party Reviews

5
Amanda Ringer | July 22, 2018 |

"I love this place. My son is autistic and the lady's here do great with him! It's hard to find a place with enough patience to cut his hair. But they always exceed my expectations."

5
Chris Eaton | July 25, 2018 |

"Awesome staff, they do a good job here. Brianna gave me the most entertaining haircut I've ever had, and it looks great on top of that."

5
Truckin Moto | July 26, 2018 |

"Always a pleasure coming here! I get in and out quickly and Brianna always makes sure to take great care of me! Never had a bad cut here."

5
Darren L | June 30, 2018 |

"Very talented staff I have Audrey cut my hair everytime she's professional and does an awesome job"

5
Troy Anderson | July 02, 2018 |

"Best hair cuts in the liberty area"

2
Eddie Y. | June 16, 2018 |

"If I pay $20 plus to have my child's hair cut I expect professional results. I didn't get that today, I paid for sloppy bald fade work, seemingly no attempt at lining up my son's hair, and an overall rushed looking haircut. The only reason that I didn't rate a 1 is because he's gotten great cuts their before and because the manager offered to fix it."

5
Nicholas Musselman | June 10, 2018 |

"Best in the United States."

5
Shawn Seymore | June 11, 2018 |

"Always get great haircuts"

5
Amin Tehrani | June 13, 2018 |

"Great location with great staff. Staff did great on my haircut and others' haircuts there. The staff were dedicated to each and every person's hair needs. I would DEFINITELY recommend to anyone."

4
Shawn Beckwith | May 30, 2018 |

"I'm giving 4 stars because the chairs NEVER work. I've only used SportClips for over 10 years. It seems like the chairs have been broken for all 10 of them. The customer service is excellent ,the online check-in is awesome, and they sell great products. But I think that rather than offering somebody a chair that doesn't work, it'd be better not to offer it at all. Don't get me wrong, this place is fantastic. I think I've only ever had three or four stylists in the last decade. They have committed employees which makes me committed customer. Just fix the chairs. I always buy the double MVP package so I can get the vibrating chair, the warm face towel, and the scalp massage. When the chair doesn't work, it feels like something is missing."