Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Liberty Triangle

5 rating

Clean, fast and very professional. My favorite is"Carrie"

5 rating
  • 01/12/20
  • Sebastian C. Google

Great staff and easy going. Easy and convenient if in the liberty area. Love the fact you?re able to check in in the app and not have to be in the store. Allows you to browse near other stores while you wait for your turn.

5 rating

My son, Kaden, and I had a wonderful experience. The politeness, and real desire to truly wanna help you, is so amazing here. The friendly, welcoming environment is just as sharp as the finished styling of the hair.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Arcanus S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Clean, fast and very professional. My favorite is"Carrie""

5
Sebastian C. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Great staff and easy going. Easy and convenient if in the liberty area. Love the fact you?re able to"

5
Matthew S. | December 29, 2019 Google

"My son, Kaden, and I had a wonderful experience. The politeness, and real desire to truly wanna help"

4
Shane B. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Decent haircuts, busy location. Use the ap for lowest wait time."

5
Cheyenne L. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your haircut as well as a friendly staff. Carrie has helped me over a year now an"

5
Ssor22 | November 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and through work. They offer a reasonable price point for what is offered. I would re"

1
Charles M. | November 18, 2019 Facebook

"stop requiring me to give you my phone number and email address and full name just to get a $30 hair"

5
Rob R. | November 8, 2019 Google

"This is my regular spot. Always welcomed with a smile and get the haircut I want."

4
Chris S. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Always a good time, even if for the most mundane of tasks, the haircut. Friendly staff, painless if "

1
Stacie S. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Every time my husband comes to get a haircut, he gets a great service. Current staff is amazing. Thi"